Diretoria

DIRETORIA 2019- APAE COTIA
NOMEFUNÇÃOE-mail
Paulo Sergio GenerosoPresidentepresidente@apaecotia.org.br
Angela Ap. Serrano GregórioVice-presidenteanjoloc@terra.com.br
Alexander George Whyte Gailey1º secretarioadministrativo@apaecotia.org.br
Adriane Barbosa Whyte Gailey 2º secretarioadministrativo@apaecotia.org.br
Glaucia de AzevedoDiretora Financeiro1financeiro@apaecotia.org.br
Sonia Maria Stopa RainerDiretora Financeiro2administrativo@apaecotia.org.br
Regis dos SantosDiretor Socialregissantosadv@hotmail.com
Eliana Stephano de SouzaDiretor Patrimônioeliana.stephano@gmail.com
Edson CaetanoConselho Fiscaledsonplotagem@gmail.com
Ana Maria O. NascimentoConselho fiscalanamaria_nas@hotmail.com
Maria Luiza Pellini PedrosoConselho Fiscalmarapedroso@yahoo.com.br
Hugo Cesar de OliveiraConselho Fiscaladministrativo@apaecotia.org.br
João Gregório JuniorConselho Administrativojuniorspartan@uol.com.br
Damaris Lopes VieiraConselho Administrativodamaris@viaje10.com.br
Leandro Diniz dos SantosConselho Administrativoadministrativo@apaecotia.org.br
Lucia Gomes TorrezaniConselho Administrativoadministrativo@apaecotia.org.br

Comentários estão fechados.